Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of James OKeefe

James OKeefe

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James OKeefe
"I bought a new car Friday night and was paranoid about having coverage over the weekend. Joyce Hoch from the State Farm Glen Ellyn office worked on Saturday to get it done for me. They always go above and beyond."
Profile photo of Jessica Wenson Harris

Jessica Wenson Harris

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Wenson Harris
"Tony was very quick to respond, addressed all my concerns and got me a great plan for home & auto!"
Profile photo of Kevin Moore

Kevin Moore

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Moore
"We have been with Gus a long time. My wife even longer. They've never disappointed. Even with a couple of "totals" from our kids. You can't go wrong."
Profile photo of erica schnabel

erica schnabel

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by erica schnabel
"Since day 1 always had great customer service and continues .. awesome team"
Profile photo of Wayne Delaney

Wayne Delaney

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wayne Delaney
"Friendly, efficient, competent."
Profile photo of R Brush

R Brush

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by R Brush
"Tony is the best! He is so helpful, responsive, and knowledgeable. He's so friendly on the phone and always answers my questions. Wouldn't go anywhere else."
Profile photo of Jorge Murillo

Jorge Murillo

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jorge Murillo
"Tony was great to work with! Very professional and extremely responsive. Made switching insurance providers easy! Will be recommending him to friends and family."
Profile photo of Brian Terry

Brian Terry

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Terry
"Joyce Was Exceptional With Customer Service and Prompt Response"
Profile photo of Ei Sab

Ei Sab

January 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ei Sab
"Working with State Farm has always been a great experience. Jackie, Joyce, Tony, and Gus have taken good care of us. We especially love when Tony sings Happy Birthday to us every year."
Profile photo of Mary Elizabeth Moore

Mary Elizabeth Moore

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Elizabeth Moore
"Tony Romero at this office is really helpful! Recommend!"
Profile photo of Keith Larson

Keith Larson

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Keith Larson
"Gus, Joyce, Tony, and Jackie - you couldn't ask for a better team for your insurance needs. Our previous State Farm agent of 30 years retired (and we loved him as well) but we're so glad we went with the Nadelhoffer Agency! We couldn't ask for a better, more professional and team. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Jenna DeCorte

Jenna DeCorte

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jenna DeCorte
"Best office ever! I realize there are many State Farm offices but this one is the best! Any time I need to make any changes the staff at Gus’s office is quick to assist & so friendly in doing so. I love Joyce & Jackie especially. They’ve been there for years & really know their stuff & give excellent personalized service. You won’t be disappointed!"
Profile photo of Kathy Schulz

Kathy Schulz

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Schulz
"Jackie, Joyce and Tony are the best!"
Profile photo of Jordan Whipple

Jordan Whipple

June 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan Whipple
"This insurance agent is wonderful! Every time I have a question he is quick to respond. If I have further questions he is always available to call me and explain everything in detail. Prices are also reasonable which is another perk! I would highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Jeremy Deaton

Jeremy Deaton

June 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy Deaton
"Greatest insurance agent team ever!!!"
Profile photo of FULL CEND - TKM

FULL CEND - TKM

April 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by FULL CEND - TKM
"They Always Take Care Of Me Here"
Profile photo of Jason Harrison

Jason Harrison

April 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Harrison
"Absolutely great firm. I have had the pleasure of several team members helping me in the past but Joyce is the best team member who had helped me over YEARS. It makes you feel like it's, Your state farm and not just a company that gives you insurance."
Profile photo of dg dg

dg dg

April 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by dg dg
"Gus and team are top notch agents. Joyce has been my constant contact for years, can't recommend her enough for all insurance needs. She's attentive, provides insight on options and is prompt on all requests. I've had them for boat, personal article, multiple vehicles, rental and home insurance."
Profile photo of David D'Hooge

David D'Hooge

February 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David D'Hooge
"I am never late paying my insurance bill. Jacqueline from Gus Nadelhoffer's office called to check in because State Farm had not received my payment. Her doing so ensured that I wouldn't get hit with a late fee. And THANK YOU TONY for processing my payment immediately!!! GREAT SERVICE! THANKS TO JACQUELINE, TONY and the ENTIRE STAFF in Gus Nadelhoffer's State Farm Glen Ellyn office!!!!!"
Profile photo of Jenna G

Jenna G

February 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jenna G
"When I moved to IL just short of 20 years as a graduate student in my twenties I shopped for a local State Farm agent to take over where my parents insurance left off. I’ve been with Gus since then and his team has just been the best! Jackie and the rest of the team have always been so easy to work! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Anderson

Jennifer Anderson

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Anderson
"Gus and the State Farm team is great to work with!"
Profile photo of Jeff Boone

Jeff Boone

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Boone
"Gus Nadelhoffer & his team at State Farm are kind, professional, & quick to solve issues. Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Joseph Tovo

Joseph Tovo

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Tovo
"I have a complicated mix of vehicles to cover. Gus and his team worked closely with me to get the best rates and coverage. Made it all very simple for me. And my questions always get answered immediately."
Profile photo of Antoinette Bellows

Antoinette Bellows

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Antoinette Bellows
"Friendly people"
Profile photo of Wendy Norris

Wendy Norris

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Wendy Norris
"We have all our cars and home insured with Gus and always have positive interactions with him and his staff. They are all very knowledgeable, friendly and efficient."